Redressal Committee for Grievances of Students

1	Mrs. Jayanti Nair	Principal
2	Mrs. Shreelata Sharma	Senior Co-ordinator
3	Mrs. Sangeeta R K	Middle School Co-ordinator
4	Mrs. Rekha Dwiwedi	Primary Co-ordinator - 1
5	Mrs. Anamika Roy	Primary Co-ordinator - 2
6	Ms Ashalatha M	K.G. Co-ordinator
7	Mrs Sunitha Mohan	Montessori. Co-ordinator
8	Mr. Manjunatha G S	HOD Sports Department
9	Mrs Lakshmi Bai	Sr. PET
10	Akarsh Reddy	Head Boy
11	Siddhi Daga	Head Girl

Principal